Build and manage your Dawn site

How do I delete my Dawn website?

  • Updated:
    info_outline
    Created:

Root admins can easily delete their Dawn website at any time:

  1. Open the Administration tools > Website screen.
  2. Click Delete website.

Note: Deleting your Dawn website is permanent. All of your data, including users, courses, enrollments, discussions, resources, and payment history, are deleted with no recovery function.

forum

Have a question or feedback? Let us know over in Discussions!