Support Announcements

Agilix Support Holiday Schedule

Follow
Brad Marshall
  • Agilix team member
  • Updated:
    info_outline
    Created:

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays. While Agilix Support may not be available on these dates, our systems will have full coverage and monitoring with staff available to address any emergency situations or critical reports.


2018

Date Name
Monday, January 1 through Tuesday, January 2, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21 through Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve

2019

Date Name
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve