Support Announcements

Agilix Support Holiday Schedule

Follow
Brad Marshall
  • Agilix team member
  • Updated:
    info_outline
    Created:

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays. While Agilix Support may not be available on these dates, our systems will have full coverage and monitoring with staff available to address any emergency situations or critical reports.


2021

Date Name
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 24 and Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 and Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve

2022

Date Name
Monday, January 3, 2022 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President's Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23 and Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas
Friday, December 30, 2022 New Year's Eve
forum

Have a question or feedback? Let us know over in Discussions!