when I share a subscription, do I control permissions and can this be changed after being shared? Is it domain-wide or course specific?
Any subscription that has been previously setup may be controlled and edited by any user that has access to that domain using the admin app. Admins may establish subscriptions to individual courses and domains.I am including our help document: How do I add subscriptions to my domain? which goes over this process in more detail. You are also welcomed to review the additional articles listed at the bottom of the document.