Buzz: Product Feedback
When deleting a table in the expanded view in the editor, the ability to minimize so that changes may be saved is disabled. The user must then refresh the page and lose their changes.
It was also noted that when something is pasted into the editor, the ability to undo the previous changes is removed. (ctrl+z)
These issues were found in Chrome Version 53.0.2785.116 m