Buzz: Questions & Answers
Ok, I've had this come up several times with several students: they will say that Buzz will let them log in, but not complete work because they are no longer "actively enrolled".
Logging in as an admin, those students show up as enrolled and active.
Using those students log in info, I will not get an error message at all: I could access the course. Students have sent pictures, so I know they aren't lying. Seems odd, any ideas?