Buzz: Questions & Answers

Student Is Not Enrolled Message

Follow
Answered
Heath Hamrick

Ok, I've had this come up several times with several students: they will say that Buzz will let them log in, but not complete work because they are no longer "actively enrolled".  

 

Logging in as an admin, those students show up as enrolled and active.

Using those students log in info, I will not get an error message at all: I could access the course.  Students have sent pictures, so I know they aren't lying.  Seems odd, any ideas?

Comments (3)

Sort by
Brad Marshall
  • Agilix team member

It sounds as if they are logging in with a different credentials than the enrolled user. Are we certain that the user (and domain) is the same as they are using and that that is enrolled in the course? 

0 Comment actions Permalink
Heath Hamrick

Brad, yes we are certain...in some cases, I've been sitting next to them, logged in using same credentials: their computer, no joy, my computer, active user. 

0 Comment actions Permalink
Brad Marshall
  • Agilix team member

Heath, do you know if you experience the same thing with your own credentials on their computer? It sounds as if they may have cookies disabled on their device or some similar setting.

0 Comment actions Permalink
Please sign in to leave a comment.