Buzz: Product Feedback

Add a way to remove all "Student Must Complete This Activity Before Continuing" setting

Follow
Feature idea (LEVEL 2)
Meri Tunison
Hello, It would be fantastic for teachers to be able to bulk remove all instances of the "Student must complete this activity before continuing to the next one" setting. Currently we have a vendor course that has come to us with all lessons, assignments, and assessments individually having that setting enabled. So, we cannot simply remove this course-wide via the Course Settings option, nor through the Editor > Activity List > Bulk Edit. It would be wonderful if we had such a capability!

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.