We use Echo by New Tech Networks which runs on Agilix Buzz. I've configured SAML for each domain however when the user logs out I do not want it to sign them out of the IDP (google). But when I leave the logout url blank an error is shown to the user upon logout instead of staying on the home page of that site.
You may still be logged in to your SSO provider. For security reasons, we recommend that you close your web browser.
If the logout url is blank this error shouldn't happen right?