Under the settings tab you need to look under Advanced Assessment Options.
At the bottom is the choice for which score to keep.
Having said that, I'm not sure if the setting is retroactive. If you change it now it may not affect students who have already retaken the assessment. You can always manually type in an override score though.
Thank you!! This is exactly what I was looking for and when I changed it to Highest it changed the score in question!