I am looking to be able to unenroll learners from a specific course without deleting them from the system entirely. I know that as an administrator I can delete learners, however, I know that doing this removes them as learners from the system entirely. What I am looking to do is be able to remove learners from a specific course without changing their status or enrollment in the Dawn system. Is there a way to do this? I can't seem to find it in the documentation.