On August 13, 2020, we are changing the behavior of deleted domains.
Moving forward, when a domain is deleted, all of its related entities (i.e., subdomains, course, users, enrollments) will also be deleted. Previously, related entities only appeared to be deleted and an admin could access them by restoring the domain. In the new behavior, if you need to restore a domain you will also have to restore the desired subdomains, courses, users, and/or enrollments.
This change will be applied to all previously deleted domains.
Have a question?
If you have a question that is not addressed by this announcement, please contact Agilix Support.