Easily maintain student information when moving students between courses with a shared Master Course
- Open the Users tool from the Main Menu and select the user's User ID.
When moving a student between courses that are copied from the same Master Course (even with a Static Copy), submission and grading information remains intact for all activities with matching activity IDs.
- Blog, Discussion, Journal, and Wiki submission content isn't automatically transferred even with matching activity IDs.
- When moving a student between courses with non-matching activity IDs, the teacher of the original course can export gradebook information for the new course's teacher.